A Great Place for People to Live and Work.

City Officials

Our elected officials are dedicated to improving the lives of Coal Run citizens and bringing in both tourism and business interests. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. We are here for you!

  • Andrew H. Scott, Mayor
  • Debra Tackett, City Clerk
  • Jennifer Shepherd, Assistant City Clerk
  • Commissioner, Mike Steele
  • Commissioner, Beverly Jo Justice Osborne
  • Commissioner, Joseph Adkins 
  • Commissioner, Herbert ‘Trey’ Deskins III